Alferov Zhores I.

President of the St Petersburg Academic University — Nanotechnology Research and Education Centre of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Nobel Prize Laureate in Physics


Andreev Vjacheslav M.

Corresponding Member of RAS, Head of Laboratory of the Ioffe Physical Technical Institute of RAS

Bessolova Olga A.

Chairwoman of the Committee for Improving the Quality of Life of Moscovites of Public Chamber of the Moscow City, Public Chamber of the Moscow City

Bubnov Gregory G.

Rector and President of the Moscow Institute of Technology Moscow Institute of Technology

Eidelman Boris L.

Director, Telecom-STV

Ginzburg Alexander S.

Head of the Non-profit Non-Governmental Fund "Development and Environment", Member of the Expert Council under the Government of the Russian Federation, Public Council of the Ministry of Natural Resources and Ecology of the Russian Federation

Hengst Thomas

Head of Customer Relations, Meyer Burger, Meyer Burger

Kaplun Alexey A.

Director of the Prospective Development Department of PJSC RusHydro , PJSC “RusHydro”

Kekelidze George N.

Managing Partner, Solution Providing Agency GO2RU

Lebedev Larion A.

General Dicrector, GNTTs EPT

Shakhray Igor S.

General Director, Hevel Group

Thiessen Klaus

Photovoltaics Consultant, Berlin-Adlershof Technology Park

Composition of the Board

Kekelidze George N. - Chairman of the Board

Eidelman Boris L.

Thiessen Klaus

Zakharenkov Alexander G.